CONTACT US

Brighton

3rd Floor, Queensberry House
106 Queens Road
Brighton
BN1 3XF 

T: 01273 069 999
F: 023 9221 0952 

Email: brighton@coffinmew.co.uk

View more

Gosport

60 Stoke Road
Gosport
PO12 1PA

T: 023 9252 3111
F: 023 9251 0460

DX 48151 Gosport
Email: gosport@coffinmew.co.uk

View more

London

By appointment only
16 Upper Woburn Place
London
WC1H 0BS

T: 020 3741 8003
F: 0207 544 8401

Email: london@coffinmew.co.uk

View more

Newbury

Charles Lucas & Marshall
(part of Coffin Mew LLP)
Radnor House
28 Bartholomew Street
Newbury
RG14 5EU

T: 01635 521 212
F: 0844 216 0200

DX 30802 Newbury
Email: newbury@coffinmew.co.uk

View more

Portsmouth

1000 Lakeside North Harbour
Western Road
Portsmouth
PO6 3EN

T: 023 9238 8021
F: 023 9221 0952

DX 124493 Portsmouth 9
Email: portsmouth@coffinmew.co.uk

View more

Southampton

3rd Floor, Cumberland House
15-17 Cumberland Place
Southampton
SO15 2BG

T: 023 8033 4661
F: 023 8033 0956

DX 38505 Southampton 3
Email: southampton@coffinmew.co.uk

View more

Swindon

Charles Lucas & Marshall
(part of Coffin Mew LLP)
Eastcott House
4 High Street
Swindon
SN1 3EP

T: 01793 511055
F: 0844 2160200

DX 6237 Swindon
Email: swindon@coffinmew.co.uk

View more

Wantage

Charles Lucas & Marshall
(part of Coffin Mew LLP)
Brooklands
48 Newbury Street
Wantage
OX12 8DF

T: 01235 771234
F: 0844 2160200

DX 40752 Wantage
Email: wantage@coffinmew.co.uk

View more